Local: (705) 686-3687   Tollfree: (888) 993-9394   
FLOWER NOOK
Presentation is our trademark!~Order flowers online 24 hours a day from our website!
11 Coldwater Rd Coldwater, ON L0K 1E0    Local: (705) 686-3687   Tollfree: (888) 993-9394
Customer Reviews
FLOWER NOOK
Local Coldwater, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (86 reviews)
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very happy witht he service. My sister-in-law found the flowers very beautiful and appreciated you calling her. Next time I need to send flowers in your area, I will definitely contact you as I found the online shopping very easy to do.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I called with very short notice for a delivery of two bouquets for a specific delivery time for the same day(on a Saturday!) & even though you were very busy trying to get a wedding party's flowers out the door, you looked after it. The flowers were on time, beautiful & the man making the delivery was very personable & friendly. Outstanding & very much appreciated! Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, good communication a please to deal with.
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were delivered on time. Nice arrangement.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful - throughtfully arranged, and brought a huge smile and some peace to my friend who had just lost her husband. Thank you so much
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Had wonderful service and on short notice the flowers were delivered. The only thing I was surprised about was the picture that reflected the caption on the website was not what was delivered. I was expecting a plant and cut flowers were delivered. They were beautiful and did the job anyway. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered an arrangement for our daughter after the birth of their baby. The arrangement was beautifully made, the service professional and the man who delivered the arrangement was, according to our daughter very pleasant and cheerful.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

If I could give 1000 stars I would! I have been in the Army, then living in the U.S., not home often; but my mom means everything! Karen and her wonderful staff, know my mom, and have sent arrangements that are priceless, well above and beyond, any expectations, the Flower Nook in Coldwater, ON, has my highest recommendation!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The Coldwater Flower Nook is a great place to shop for flowers for my Mom
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Service and great product. Very friendly and helpful.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom was absolutely thrilled with her flowers. I ordered them last minute for Mother's Day and they arrived right on time that same day. And she said weeks later they still look like the first day she bought them. Thanks for helping me turn Mother's Day into a good day for my mom who was having a bad day. That's the best gift ever.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very happy with the service and delivery. Our daughter said that the flowers were out of this world. Thank you
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We ordered from you for a very special occasion. I appreciate that you made such a great effort to contact me to let me know about the delivery. I really appreciate that. I also heard you contacted my mom to make sure she was home for the delivery. On top of that, the tulips were beautiful! She sent me a picture of them every day to show how they kept blooming more and more. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

It's great when you deal with the owner who even knows the recipients' cat's name and delivers the order herself. Thanks again.. Joe and his cat, Catherine the Great.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

It's great having a place in Coldwater that I can access via e-mail to get my mother flowers. She loves the Flower Nook and the staff that run the store. Because I live in BC this makes getting fresh flowers to my Mother easy. THX!
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing communication and very kind.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was extremely happy with the service I received from the Flower Nook. I had just return home from the hospital and I wanted to send thank you flowers to the people that helped me out. The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly even though I entered the wrong delivery date on one order. (Entirely my error). Great service, wonderful people, and beautiful flowers. Will order from them again.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very helpful and friendly business. Didn't complain once when I needed to make changes from card comments to rescheduling delivery. Bouquet was better than I expected. Stunning. Good job!
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Well I didn't get to see what you delivered but my daughter said they were there very early and that they were really very nice. So I guess your service was excellent.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent hassle free service!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic service!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The fruit was plentiful and very fresh I was very pleased . Thank you Flower Nook
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet arrived for my mother. I loved that the flowers come in soil and alive and will last for a long time. Flowers arrived around 10am which was perfect compared to other companies which don't deliver until later in the afternoon. Efficient, pretty and decently priced.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

What an exceptional arrangement of various purple flowers : iris, tulips, and others set off by lime green hydrangeas.....just divine. The bouquet felt so special and was so much more than any other I have received. Thank you for your artistic skill and stunning taste! ??
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

They actually delivered on a Sunday!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would highly recommend the Flower Nook. The online ordering process was quite easy & the floral selection looked just like the picture. The recipient was thrilled to get the flowers and I was told by others how beautiful it was. It was definitely a good experience. We live some distance away so it was nice to be able to get what I wanted via this method. Thanks!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would highly recommend the Flower Nook. The online ordering process was quite easy & the floral selection looked just like the picture. The recipient was thrilled to get the flowers and I was told by others how beautiful it was. It was definitely a good experience. We live some distance away so it was nice to be able to get what I wanted via this method. Thanks!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

This flower shop was kind, honest, and professional. The completed my order fast and were able to deliver the flower arrangement on short notice. They also hand wrote what I wanted them to say in the card, which made it so much more special. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website was easy to use and the basket arrived on time, filled with lots of goodies!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Not from the area and it was so nice to know that that was not an issue and the flowers were delivered even though I didn't have a house address. That is the beauty of a small community!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was stunning. The staff were very helpful and compassionate. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered the flowers online in the morning, and received them by noon! They look amazing! Thank you Flower Nook!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I order from here to send flowers to my mother every so often. She has always been very happy with the results. I am also pleased with how easy the ordering process is. Thanks
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Their service was excellent. They were able to add a personalized letter that I had emailed to them to the flower arrangement. My mom loved the flowers, and from the picture she sent me, the arrangment was even more beautiful than the pictures.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother was very happy with the arrangement that was delivered and how long it has lasted. I was happy with how quickly it was delivered and I'd definitely use your service again especially since I know you deliver to Waubaushene.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

very friendly and helpful, excellent service.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great customer service and selection of flowers!!!! The Flower Nook rocks!!!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Mom loved her flowers. Thanks you for making it so easy to send her something special.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good service.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything went smoothly!
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

A great flower shop, with great customer service. Always ready at a moments notice!
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very creative and beautiful arrangement. Karen at the Flower Nook took care of every detail including a specific time for delivery for the event on Dec 1st. at the Township of Georgian Bay office. Excellent service, very well received, well done!! Many people asked where the flowers were from that day. We will be back.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My wife received her flower’s this morning. She was very happy and surprised. Thank you so much for having them delivered on your day off, this was above and beyond and is truly appreciated. Thanks for making our day special.
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement and delivered very quickly!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter was so thrilled to receive the beautiful flowers that you had made up for her birthday. Thank you for helping me make her day special.
Date: Jan 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I'm glad you emailed as I had intended to contact you regarding how pleased we were with service, delivery, and how beautiful the arrangement was. Super job, thanks!
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement at a great value. As I am currently traveling in Asia I needed to trust that Flower Nook would come through. I had no problems whatsoever, it was stress free. I would order through them again in a heartbeat.
Date: Sep 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

very good sevice from David, thanks for all your help. Nathalie Ottawa
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

The person who received the flowers was very pleased & also sent me a photo of the arrangement. I was very happy with the arrangement & service.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service! Even tho it was a last minute order the arrangement sent was lovely. Thank you for helping make a difficult time easier
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was so happy this year with the flowers I ordered. Last year I used bloomex and they completely messed up my order. It's nice to have finally found a place I can get flowers for my mom. Thank you so much for helping me put a smile on my mothers face for Mother's Day. Priceless :)
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful...not disappointed.You also knew where to deliver the flowers even though I gave you the wrong address. thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

They did an excellent job with my order. 100% better than Bloomex did. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you. Mr and Mrs Hough advised me that it was a very beautiful bouquet. They loved it very much.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The receiver says that the florists at the Flower Nook are artists
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The "goodie" arrangement we received was wonderful and the staff at the Flower Nook went out of their way to deliver this basket to our home.
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was awesome. the basket.the balloon and the delivery time was great.........I will recommend the Flower Nook..........Thank you
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Karen.. your service & communication was excellent. The flowers that we ordered were delivered on time & the arrangement was very beautiful. Thanks very much.
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent. Website picture was accurate. Delivery was spot on! Thank you again!
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were great and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement is simply gorgeous.It really says "Spring is here" when you have a birthday on the first day of spring. Very accommodating for delivery.
Date: Jan 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was great and when a certain flower in the arrangement was unavailable in the colour requested the shop phoned to inform me of the substitution.
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fast and easy, great selection of Products. Only concern is that the Card did not contain on it what I had submitted.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Everything was excellent and Karen was very accommodating.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good service. Reasonable delivery rate. Our recipients has always been satisfied with our order. Thank you
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

the receiver of the flowers was very impressed with the arrangement they received
Flower Delivery To Coldwater, ON
See Delivery Areas